The Fourteenth Fleet The Fleet Library Community Leadership Game Information
Stardate: 24031120.11
The Fleet
Character BIOs
Fleet Overview
Open Positions

 Remember me

Or register here!

One Year Starfleet Service Pin

Awarded by the Executive Authority in the name of Star Trek: The Fourteenth Fleet. The One Year Starfleet Service Pin shall be issued every full year of membership to Star Trek: The Fourteenth Fleet which does not result in any less but a full year of membership, as an appreciation from the organization for one's service and contributions.

Service shall be counted as of the first log or first attendance contributed to a simulation in Star Trek: The Fourteenth Fleet.

It is the duty of the member or their Commanding Officer to inform the issuing authority when the award is due.

2386 2387 2388 2389 2390 2391 2392 2393 2394 2397 2398 2399 2400 2401

Recipients of the One Year Starfleet Service Pin
Captain Gnoswal Tarses Stardate: 861022
Captain Erik Stewarts Stardate: 861016
Lieutenant Commander Darren Chandler Stardate: 861017
Captain Craig Shipman Stardate: 861017
Vice Admiral Thomas Spartan Stardate: 861017
Commander Joshua Tremaine Stardate: 861017
Captain Vincent Lim Stardate: 861018
Captain Jason (Jace) Fury Stardate: 861020
Captain J`Athena (Jayne) Fury Stardate: 861020
Commander Makiko Furyama Stardate: 861020
Commander Jason Brook Stardate: 861020
Commander Shonlada Reicha Stardate: 861020
Lieutenant Commander April Jackson Stardate: 861020
Commander Ryan Foster Stardate: 861024
Master Chief Petty Officer Spavok Stardate: 861215
Rear Admiral of the Upper Half Worekh Luta Stardate: 861125
Captain Scott Lee Stardate: 861025
Lieutenant Commander Jenna Prela Stardate: 861102
Commander Kyelia Sabok Stardate: 861017
Lieutenant Gilyan Emberly Stardate: 861025
Petty Officer Veldok Stardate: 861021
Captain Adra Darisan-Pala`u Stardate: 861119
Commander Tom Brooks Stardate: 861103
Lieutenant Stema Oroxn Stardate: 861103

©2004-2018, The Fourteenth Fleet