The Fourteenth Fleet The Fleet Library Community Leadership Game Information
Stardate: 24031120.11
The Fleet
Character BIOs
Fleet Overview
Open Positions

 Remember me

Or register here!

Six Month Starfleet Service Pin

Awarded by the Executive Authority in the name of Star Trek: The Fourteenth Fleet. The Six Month Starfleet Service Pin shall be issued every sixth month of membership to Star Trek: The Fourteenth Fleet which does not result in a full year of membership, as an appreciation from the organization for one's service and contributions.

Service shall be counted as of the first log or first attendance contributed to a simulation in Star Trek: The Fourteenth Fleet.

It is the duty of the member or their Commanding Officer to inform the issuing authority when the award is due.

2386 2387 2388 2389 2390 2391 2392 2393 2394 2397 2398 2399 2400 2401

Recipients of the Six Month Starfleet Service Pin
Vice Admiral Thomas Spartan Stardate: 860417
Captain Vincent Lim Stardate: 860418
Captain Jason (Jace) Fury Stardate: 860420
Captain J`Athena (Jayne) Fury Stardate: 860420
Lieutenant Commander April Jackson Stardate: 860420
Captain Scott Lee Stardate: 860425
Captain Erik Stewarts Stardate: 860416
Captain Cyrus Chapel Stardate: 860917
Commander Diego De La Vega Stardate: 860917
Commander Shaille Masters Stardate: 860917
Commander Bob Patterson Stardate: 860920
Commander Joshua Tremaine Stardate: 860417
Master Chief Petty Officer Spavok Stardate: 860615
Captain Adra Darisan-Pala`u Stardate: 860519
Lieutenant Commander Samuel Bishop Stardate: 860519
Lieutenant Jarok Stardate: 860519
Lieutenant Johnny Bravo Stardate: 860519
Captain James Takahashi Phoenix Stardate: 860426
Lieutenant Commander Darren Chandler Stardate: 860417
Captain Craig Shipman Stardate: 860417
Commander Makiko Furyama Stardate: 860420
Lieutenant Christian Brooks Stardate: 860909
Commander Jason Brook Stardate: 860420
Commander Shonlada Reicha Stardate: 860420
Captain Gnoswal Tarses Stardate: 860422
Lieutenant Commander Dhael Stardate: 861028
Commander Ryan Foster Stardate: 860424
Rear Admiral of the Upper Half Worekh Luta Stardate: 860525
Lieutenant Commander Theressa Cassidy Stardate: 860919
Commander Matthew Barker Stardate: 860816
Captain Faye Lockwood Stardate: 861222
Lieutenant Altira Stardate: 861111
Commander Eric Holz Stardate: 861108
Lieutenant Commander Jenna Prela Stardate: 860502
Lieutenant Corbin Walker Stardate: 861128
Commander Chaia Hansen Stardate: 860922
Commander Kyelia Sabok Stardate: 860417
Lieutenant Gilyan Emberly Stardate: 860425
Petty Officer Veldok Stardate: 860421
Lieutenant Commander Tolan Voral Stardate: 861210
Captain Kenneth Wong Stardate: 860716
Lieutenant Commander Tral-Nor Valtorin Stardate: 860903
Chief Petty Officer Payne O`Neil III Stardate: 860918
Commander Jules Hui Stardate: 860918
Commander Ryu Suwada Stardate: 861019
Commander Tom Brooks Stardate: 860503
Ensign Korcek Stardate: 861123
Lieutenant Stema Oroxn Stardate: 860503

©2004-2018, The Fourteenth Fleet