The Fourteenth Fleet The Fleet Library Community Leadership Game Information
Stardate: 24031016.08
The Fleet
Character BIOs
Fleet Overview
Open Positions

 Remember me

Or register here!

Star Cross

Awarded by the Commanding Officer in a permanent or acting capacity, in character in the name of Starfleet Command. The Star Cross is Starfleet's third highest achievement award and may be awarded to any in character service member of Starfleet distinguishing themselves by meritorious achievement or service not justifying the award of the Preantares Ribbon of Commendation 1st class.

2386 2387 2388 2389 2390 2391 2392 2393 2394 2397 2399

Recipients of the Star Cross
Captain Vincent Lim Stardate: 870121
Commander Joshua Tremaine Stardate: 870121
Commander Bob Patterson Stardate: 870520
Captain J`Athena (Jayne) Fury Stardate: 870816
Commander Eric Holz Stardate: 871207
Lieutenant Commander Jacob Worthington Stardate: 871207
Captain Archer Reignhart Stardate: 871207
Lieutenant junior grade Jaelle Kadarin Stardate: 870103

©2004-2018, The Fourteenth Fleet