The Fourteenth Fleet The Fleet Library Community Leadership Game Information
Stardate: 24031016.07
The Fleet
Character BIOs
Fleet Overview
Open Positions

 Remember me

Or register here!

Star Cross

Awarded by the Commanding Officer in a permanent or acting capacity, in character in the name of Starfleet Command. The Star Cross is Starfleet's third highest achievement award and may be awarded to any in character service member of Starfleet distinguishing themselves by meritorious achievement or service not justifying the award of the Preantares Ribbon of Commendation 1st class.

2386 2387 2388 2389 2390 2391 2392 2393 2394 2397 2399

Recipients of the Star Cross
Lieutenant Commander Jeremiah Chase Stardate: 970624
Lieutenant Commander Katerina Ashburn Stardate: 970624
Lieutenant Commander Jason Ashburn Stardate: 970624
Commander Michael Phoenix Stardate: 970703
Lieutenant Maximilian Cunningham III Stardate: 970101
Senior Chief Petty Officer Jamie Valbain Stardate: 970725
Lieutenant Ryan Braden Stardate: 970725
Lieutenant Kendra Talbet Stardate: 970902
Lieutenant junior grade Kaa'lak Stardate: 970902
Commander Michael Phoenix Stardate: 970902
Commander Jason Bly Stardate: 970902
Captain Marcus Saladin Stardate: 971115
Lieutenant Commander John Parks Stardate: 971114
Lieutenant Commander Kylee Nix Stardate: 971115
Lieutenant Kendra Talbet Stardate: 971115

©2004-2018, The Fourteenth Fleet