The Fourteenth Fleet The Fleet Library Community Leadership Game Information
Stardate: 24031120.11
The Fleet
Character BIOs
Fleet Overview
Open Positions

 Remember me

Or register here!

Kragite Order of Heroism

Awarded by the Commanding Officer in a permanent or acting capacity, in character in the name of Starfleet Command. The Kragite Order of Heroism is Starfleet's third highest valor award and may be awarded to any in character service member of Starfleet distinguishing themselves by heroism not justifying the award of the Starfleet Command Declaration for Valor and Gallantry.

2385 2386 2387 2388 2389 2390 2391 2392 2393 2394 2397

Recipients of the Kragite Order of Heroism
Vice Admiral Thomas Spartan Stardate: 851017
Rear Admiral of the Upper Half Worekh Luta Stardate: 851125
Captain Vincent Lim Stardate: 851018
Captain James Takahashi Phoenix Stardate: 851026
Commander Makiko Furyama Stardate: 851020
Captain Scott Lee Stardate: 851025

©2004-2018, The Fourteenth Fleet